Valentine De!

Standard

In full life till now
I have one wish
That is to take you out
On date dear miss!

Everytime I’m trying
I am starting to blush
That is because since 4th std
You are being my crush

All this started one day where
I saw you walking down the stairs
When I saw I just stood there
Your hair was flying in the air,
Your eyes were blue, your skin was fair

Now you have boyfriend but I don’t care
For you one corner in my heart is there

But this loneliness now I cannot bear
And that is why I am writing these lines,
Dear Miss,
Please to be my valentine!

One thought on “Valentine De!

Leave a Reply

